Home

Forum- LikeaFashionista.com, Fashion Game! Girls game and game for girls

Topic closed

Pages : 1

#1 21/09/2024 at 18:27

Fashion’Newbie
GoldenSnitch

Hi everyone!

My name is Manon, I'm 24 years old and come from the French website. I created an account on the anglophone website in 2016, that is 5 years after creating my very first one on the french version. So I already knew the game quite well, but at some point I started to think that it would be nice having an other fashionista with a whole different style, and at the time I also wanted to improve my english while playing, so that's how I ended up here. Although I quickly got bored with this account at the time since there wasn't so much I couldn't do due to my level compared to my french account.

A few months ago I started playing again on both websites. I chose to make my french fashionista a fantasy character/ an elf (often both actually), and for this one I chose to keep the idea I originally had in mind, that is to say to not actually define a particular style, but to play with precise colours.
No, actually I think I remember I wanted to make my fashionista some kind of doll, and I think for the moment I'll keep doing that but not necessarily all the time.

For the moment I chose to play with pink, grey, black and white, but maybe someday it'll be different. I'll add a couple of images with the outfits I already created later.